Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

28th Annual Bray Benefit Auction

July 19 @ 8:00 am July 26 @ 5:00 pm

Find all auction information, tickets and registration here.

For 2024 we have an exciting line up of artists and beautiful works and experience packages we are eager for you to check out. Join us now on campus to view this beautiful exhibit, or view here online July 1st.

New for 2024 is our in-person ticketed fundraiser Archie’s Avant Garden Party! Details for the event are available by clicking here or selecting the ticket option in the menu on the left. Dress attire this year will be Moon Garden: Shimmer and Shine. We hope you can join us for an evening of celebrating art, honoring our Meloy Stevenson award recipients, plus dinner and dancing!

We are beyond thrilled and grateful for the generous contributions and donations from so many wonderful artists and Montana-based small businesses for this year’s auction!

Auction items selected this year emphasize “atmospheres”. This includes various types of kiln firings and materials like salt, wood and soda, and how thoughtfully designed objects can create an atmosphere through lighting, place settings, tile installations, and figurative works. Explore how narrative surface decorations and iconography create environments and suggest atmospheres, or how sculptures alter a space they exist in. Lastly, experience the intention, impact and impression ceramic art creates within the environment and atmosphere in which it exists.

Bidding

Begins Friday, July 19th at 8:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM EDT.

  • The HERITAGE Auction – closes Wednesday, July 24th 6:30 PM MDT / 8:30 PM EDT
  • The MINERALS Auction – closes Thursday, July 25th 6:30 PM MDT / 8:30 PM EDT
  • The MOODS Auction – closes Thursday, July 25th 7:00 PM MDT / 9:00 PM EDT
  • The EXPERIENCE Auction – closes Friday, July 26th 6:30 PM MDT / 8:30 PM EDT
  • The CUP Auction – closes Friday, July 26th 7:00 PM MDT / 9:00 PM EDT